Contact Us

Catawba County Partnership for Children

Kim Lyke Holden, MBA
Executive Director
828-695-6501
klyke@catawbacountync.gov

Susan Tallent
Fiscal Manager
828-695-6503
stallent@catawbacountync.gov

Judy Sayen
Receptionist and “Creation Station” Coordinator
828-695-6505
judys@catawbacountync.gov

Libby Throckmorton
Program Manager
828-695-6502
libbyt@catawbacountync.gov

Leslie Ferrell Middleton
Grants & Contracts Manager
828-695-6506
lferrell@catawbacountync.gov


Children’s Resource Center

Ashley Benfield
Program Director
828-695-6512
abenfield@catawbacountync.gov

La’Gentry Ross
Provider Support Specialist
828-695-6514
lross@catawbacountync.gov

Jennifer Whipple
Family Support Specialist
828-695-6517
jwhipple@catawbacountync.gov

Leonor Tobar
Latino Community Specialist
828-695-6515
ltobar@catawbacountync.gov


Mailing Address: PO Box 3123, Hickory, NC 28603
Street Address: 738 4th Street SW, Hickory, NC 28602
Phone Number: 828-695-6505
Fax Number: 828-328-4551


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message



©2018 Catawba County Partnership for Children